Professional Referrals

Southeast

Refer a Patient
Charlie Health welcomes the opportunity to partner with you to provide excellent care to your patients.

Need help or additional information? Please contact our outreach and admissions teams below for any questions about referring patients to our programs or about the admissions process.

CH MH Services (CA) LLC is certified by the State Department of Health Care Services (Lic. #300414AP expiring 06/30/2023).
For detailed information on our California Facility Licensure, please visit the
California Health and Human Services Department's website.

For general questions about Charlie Health's services and programs, please contact:

Andrea Abbott

Regional Outreach Director: Southeast

(561) 309-5177

andrea.abbott@charliehealth.com

Michael Crisanto

Outreach Director: Miami, FL

(786) 527-0285

michael.crisanto@charliehealth.com

Mary Regenstreif

Outreach Director: Orlando, FL

(407) 257-4550

mary.regenstreif@charliehealth.com

Samantha Samisch

Outreach Manager: Tampa, FL

(813) 439-9735

samantha.samisch@charliehealth.com

Priyanka Soni

Outreach Manager: Jacksonville, FL

(904) 327-1805

priyanka.soni@charliehealth.com

Jordan Alvarez

Outreach Manager: Atlanta, GA

(470) 494-0579

jordan.alvarez@charliehealth.com

Rachel Ulbert

Outreach Manger: Savannah, GA

(912) 891-5473

rachel.ulbert@charliehealth.com

Taylor Shortt

Outreach Manager: Charleston, SC

843-814-9951

taylor.shortt@charliehealth.com

For specific questions about Charlie Health's admissions process, please contact:

Admissions Team (admissions@charliehealth.com)

Connection. Congruence. Commitment

Our team is comprised of passionate, forward-thinking mental health experts who are committed to delivering quality, accessible care to teens, young adults, and families.

Table with a computer on it with a heart on computer monitor