Professional Referrals

Mid-Atlantic

Refer a Patient
Charlie Health welcomes the opportunity to partner with you to provide excellent care to your patients.

Need help or additional information? Please contact our outreach and admissions teams below for any questions about referring patients to our programs or about the admissions process.

CH MH Services (CA) LLC is certified by the State Department of Health Care Services (Lic. #300414AP expiring 06/30/2023).
For detailed information on our California Facility Licensure, please visit the
California Health and Human Services Department's website.

For general questions about Charlie Health's services and programs, please contact:

Liz McLister

Regional Outreach Director: Mid-Atlantic

(856) 571-9590

elizabeth.mclister@charliehealth.com

Lamont Craven

Outreach Manager: Western Pennsylvania

(412) 969-9388

lamont.craven@charliehealth.com

Carly Hester

Outreach Director: Central New Jersey

(609) 367-6380

carly.hester@charliehealth.com

Sophie Hogg

Outreach Manager: Pennsylvania

(267) 809-7544

sophie.hogg@charliehealth.com

Irina Kramkova

Outreach Manager: New York

(347) 277-6624

irina.kramkova@charliehealth.com

Ana Rodriguez-Craig

Outreach Director: Central Pennsylvania

(814) 325-1739

ana.craig@charliehealth.com

Alexcys Ryan

Outreach Manager: Delaware, Maryland

(443) 406-5512

alexcys.ryan@charliehealth.com

Kimberly Zinckgraf

Senior Outreach Manager: New Jersey

(609) 742-4565

kimberly.zinckgraf@charliehealth.com

For specific questions about Charlie Health's admissions process, please contact:

Admissions Team (admissions@charliehealth.com)

Connection. Congruence. Commitment

Our team is comprised of passionate, forward-thinking mental health experts who are committed to delivering quality, accessible care to teens, young adults, and families.

Table with a computer on it with a heart on computer monitor